(704) 376-3695

Clergy

Rev. Dr. Joe Clifford

Rev. Dr. Joe Clifford

Pastor

Joe leads the staff and works with the church Session to guide the congregation. He is a gifted preacher, accomplished strategist, and devoted teacher.

jclifford@myersparkpres.org
704.816.7243 x313
Rev. Dr. Millie Snyder

Rev. Dr. Millie Snyder

Executive Pastor

Millie orchestrates the details of ministry without losing sight of the big picture. She fosters collaboration  among ministry areas and leads the pastoral residency program.

msnyder@myersparkpres.org
704.927.1245
Rev. Dr. Deborah Conner

Rev. Dr. Deborah Conner

Congregational Care

Deborah equips lay ministry, guides new members, and ensures members are supported through their greatest joys and deepest sorrows.

dconner@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1258

Rev. Julie Hester

Rev. Julie Hester

Children & Their Families

Julie helps young families with the education and formation of young disciples, learning what it means to be a child of God, loved and called to love others.

jhester@myersparkpres.org
704.927.1272
Rev. Michelle Thomas-Bush

Rev. Michelle Thomas-Bush

Youth & Their Families

Michelle accompanies the youth of the church and their families through the joyous and turbulent waters of adolescence, staying up late and waking up early to do ministry.

mthomas-bush@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1273
Rev. Anna Rainey Dickson

Rev. Anna Rainey Dickson

Parish Associate

Anna visits members and families experiencing medical issues or loss.

adickson@myersparkpres.org
704.927.1258

Staff

Christine Adams

Christine Adams

Membership Database Coordinator

cadams@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x396
Lindsey Adams

Lindsey Adams

High School Coordinator

ladams@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x297
Dale Allison

Dale Allison

Administrator

dallison@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x264
Darrell Anderson

Darrell Anderson

Communications Specialist

danderson@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x269
Patty Arcia

Patty Arcia

Middle School Coordinator

parcia@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x296
Michael Aycock

Michael Aycock

Operations Director

maycock@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x243
Latricia Barringer

Latricia Barringer

Sexton

Yolanda Bragg

Yolanda Bragg

Administrative Assistant for Congregational Care

ybragg@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x251
Melanie Brannon

Melanie Brannon

Administrative Assistant for Senior Pastor and Session

mbrannon@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x313
Bridget Brinson

Bridget Brinson

Sexton

Caroline Broadfood

Caroline Broadfood

Half-Day Weekday School Program Director

cbroadfoot@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x251
Christopher Brown

Christopher Brown

Youth & Children's Music Coordinator

cbrown@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x254
Rick Christman

Rick Christman

Finance Director

rcristman@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x242
Judy Collins

Judy Collins

Human Resources Assistant

jcollins@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x246
Lora Connor

Lora Connor

Administrative Assistant for Weekday School

lconnor@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x291
Andre Currance

Andre Currance

Sexton

Jennie Dugan

Jennie Dugan

CROSS Assistant Director

jdugan@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x393
Lynn Duncan

Lynn Duncan

Children's Ministry Coordinator

lduncan@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x274
Donna Fair

Donna Fair

Wellness Ministry Director

dfair@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x256
Amy Faircloth

Amy Faircloth

Administrative Assistant for Wellness Ministry

afaircloth@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x284
Roger Friday

Roger Friday

Sexton

Sarah Gibson

Sarah Gibson

Administrative Assistant for Outreach

sgibson@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x281
Betsy Gantt

Betsy Gantt

Member Engagement Coordinator

bgantt@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x261

Beth Guinan

Beth Guinan

Project Accountant

bguinan@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x407
Jennifer Hatley

Jennifer Hatley

Food Service Director

jhatley@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x248
Amy Hock

Amy Hock

Administrative Assistant for the Administration Council

ahock@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x264
Kathryn Hutton

Kathryn Hutton

Administrative Assistant for Stewardship

khutton@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x263
Dennis Jackson

Dennis Jackson

Sexton

Conley Lenkiewicz

Conley Lenkiewicz

Administrative Assistant for Adult Faith Formation and Residency Program

clenkiewicz@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x245
Dr. Matthew Manwarren

Dr. Matthew Manwarren

Organist

Monty McCullough

Monty McCullough

Wellness Ministry Assistant

mmccullough@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x284
Vickie Michael

Vickie Michael

Accounting Assistant

vmichael@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x247
Bryn Miles

Bryn Miles

Receptionist

bmiles@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695
Kara Miller

Kara Miller

Communications Coordinator

kmiller@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x286
Nicole Newton

Nicole Newton

Eleanor Belk Ministry Intern

nnewton@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x257
Holly Nigro

Holly Nigro

Administrative Assistant for Music and Worship

hnigro@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x252
Lee Northcutt

Lee Northcutt

Music Director

lnorthcutt@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x253
Greg Razewski

Greg Razewski

IT Support

grazewski@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x285
Josh Richard

Josh Richard

Communications Director

jrichard@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x267
Kristal Riley

Kristal Riley

Administrative Assistant for Children and Youth

kriley@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x271
Freddie Sherrill

Freddie Sherrill

Facilities Set-Up Coordinator

fsherrill@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x249
Kate Taylor

Kate Taylor

Weekday School Assistant

ktaylor@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x267
Joel Tompkinson

Joel Tompkinson

CROSS Director

jtompkinson@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x282
David Van Brunt

David Van Brunt

Facilities Supervisor

dvanbrunt@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x283
Kim Vanover

Kim Vanover

Weekday School Managing Director

kvanover@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x277
Savanah Warren

Savanah Warren

Mission Coordinator

swarren@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x294
Mary Watts

Mary Watts

Administrative Assistant for Operations

mwatts@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x288
Lynn Williams

Lynn Williams

Human Resources Director

lwilliams@myersparkpres.org
704.376.3695 x244
Court Young

Court Young

Outreach Director

cyoung@myersparkpres.org
704.816.7290

Employment Opportunities