(704) 376-3695 | hello@myersparkpres.org

Clergy

Nick Carson

Resident Pastor
ncarson@myersparkpres.org

Nick is a seminary graduate serving the church as his first call. His work will touch all ministry areas of the church through supervised ministry experiences.

Joe Clifford

Pastor
jclifford@myersparkpres.org

Joe leads the staff and works with the church Session to guide the congregation. He is a gifted preacher, accomplished strategist, and devoted teacher.

Deborah Conner

Associate Pastor for Congregational Care
dconner@myersparkpres.org

Deborah equips lay ministry, guides new members, and ensures members are supported through their greatest joys and deepest sorrows.

Savannah Demuynck

Resident Pastor
sdemuynck@myersparkpres.org

Savannah is a seminary graduate serving the church as her first call. Her work will touch all ministry areas of the church through supervised ministry experiences.

Lisa Hickman

Associate Pastor for Children and Their Families
lhickman@myersparkpres.org

Lisa’s focus is on the children of the church and the families they’re a part of. She leads a robust children’s ministry and supports our Weekday School program.

John Magnuson

Associate Pastor for Discipleship
jmagnuson@myersparkpres.org

John focuses on helping the adult members of our church live faithfully as disciples of Jesus Christ, loving God with their hearts, their minds, and their strength.

Alison Messick-Watkins

Parish Associate
amessick-watkins@myersparkpres.org

Alison walks alongside our members with deep care and love. She supports our Stephen ministry program and focuses on pastoral care.

Millie Snyder

Executive Pastor
msnyder@myersparkpres.org

Millie orchestrates the details of ministry without losing sight of the big picture. She fosters collaboration among ministry areas and leads the pastoral residency program.

Michelle Thomas-Bush

Associate Pastor for Youth and Their Families
mthomas-bush@myersparkpres.org

Michelle accompanies the youth of the church and their families through the joyous and turbulent waters of adolescence, staying up late and waking up early to do ministry.

Staff

Name Title Extension Email Address
Patty Arcia Director of Outreach 290 parcia@myersparkpres.org
Debbie Armstrong Kitchen Assistant 248 darmstrong@myersparkpres.org 
Michael Aycock Operations Director 243 maycock@myersparkpres.org
Latricia Barringer Housekeeping larringer@myersparkpres.org 
Allison Billings Middle School Ministry Coordinator 296 abillings@myersparkpres.org
Jessica Bonilla Administrative Assistant,  Children, Youth, and Their Families 271 jbonilla@myersparkpres.org
Chad Boyles Technical Director 270 cboyles@myersparkpres.org
Yolanda Bragg Administrative Assistant, Pastoral Care 251 ybragg@myersparkpres.org
Melanie Brannon Executive Assistant, Pastor 313 mbrannon@myersparkpres.org
Caroline Broadfoot Half Day Program Director WDS 278 cbroadfoot@myersparkpres.org
Chrissy Carlton Assistant Outreach Director 281 ccarlton@myersparkpres.org
Nick Carson Resident Pastor 299 ncarson@myersparkpres.org
Jennifer Childers Executive Director 241 jchilders@myersparkpres.org
Rick Christman Finance Director 242 rchristman@myersparkpres.org
Joe Clifford Head Pastor 250 jclifford@myersparkpres.org
Judy Collins Human Resources Assistant 246 jcollins@myersparkpres.org
Deborah Conner Associate Pastor for Pastoral Care 258 dconner@myersparkpres.org
Lora Connor Weekday School Administrative Assistant 291 lconnor@myersparkpres.org
Amy Faircloth Wellness Ministry Administrative Assistant 284 afaircloth@myersparkpres.org
Erika Funk CROSS Missions Director efunk@myersparkpres.org
Vivian Hailey Project Accountant 407 vhailey@myersparkpres.org
Lisa Hickman Associate Pastor for Children and Their Families 396 lhickman@myersparkpres.org
Amy Hock Executive Assistant, Administration 264 ahock@myersparkpres.org
Dennis Jackson Sexton djackson@myersparkpres.org
Claire Jampole Administrative Assistant, Operations 288 cjampole@myersparkpres.org
Lexi Kramer Communications Coordinator 255 lkramer@myersparkpres.org
Conley Lenkiewicz Executive Assistant, Pastoral Ministries 245 clenkiewicz@myersparkpres.org
John Magnuson Associate Pastor for Discipleship 272 jmagnuson@myersparkpres.org
Monty McCullough Administrative Assistant, Outreach Center 284 mmccullough@myersparkpres.org
Bryn Miles Receptionist 0 bmiles@myersparkpres.org
Alison Messick-Watkins Parish Associate 252 amessick-watkins@myersparkpres.org
Cameron Moore Coordinator of Contemporary Worship & Arts 307 cmoore@myersparkpres.org
Lauren Mulcahy Director of Development, Major Gifts, and Planned Giving 259 lmulcahy@myersparkpres.org
Lee Northcutt Director of Music 253 lnorthcutt@myersparkpres.org
James Norton Sexton jnorton@myersparkpres.org 
Montray Porter Facilities mporter@myersparkpres.org
Greg Razewski Information Technology Support 285 grazewski@myersparkpres.org
Mandy Rencher Elementary Ministry Coordinator 257 mrencher@myersparkpres.org
Josh Richard Communications Director 267 jrichard@myersparkpres.org
Colette Rhodes Accounting Associate 247 crhodes@myersparkpres.org
Freddie Sherrill Facilities Set-Up Coordinator 249 fsherrill@myersparkpres.org
Millie Snyder Executive Pastor 260 msnyder@myersparkpres.org
Kate Taylor WDS Assistant 276 ktaylor@myersparkpres.org
Katrina Timmons Housekeeping ktimmons@myersparkpres.org 
Michelle Thomas-Bush Associate Pastor for Youth and Their Families 273 mthomas-bush@myersparkpres.org
Katherine Turk Assistant Communications Director 269 kturk@myersparkpres.org
Kim Vanover WDS Managing Director 277 kvanover@myersparkpres.org
Lynn Williams Human Resources Director 244 lwilliams@myersparkpres.org

 

Employment Opportunities