fbpx

Clergy

Staff

Name Title Extension Email Address
Dale Allison Administrator 241 dallison@myersparkpres.org
Patty Arcia Director of Middle School Ministry 296 parcia@myersparkpres.org
Debbie Armstrong Kitchen Assistant 248
Michael Aycock Operations Director 243 maycock@myersparkpres.org
Latricia Barringer Housekeeping
Yolanda Bragg AA Pastoral Care 251 ybragg@myersparkpres.org
Ben Brannan Resident Pastor 299 bbrannon@myersparkpres.org
Melanie Brannon Executive Assistant, Pastor 313 mbrannon@myersparkpres.org
David Brigman Sexton
Caroline Broadfoot Half Day Program Director WDS 278 cbroadfoot@myersparkpres.org
Kabrel Brown Administrative Assistant for Children, Youth & Their Families 271 kbrown@myersparkpres.org
Chrissy Carlton Outreach Coordinator 281 ccarlton@myersparkpres.org
Cierra Christian Assistant Communications Director 269

cchristian@myersparkpres.org

Rick Christman Finance Director 242 rchristman@myersparkpres.org
Joe Clifford Head Pastor 250 jclifford@myersparkpres.org
Judy Collins Human Resources Assistant 246 jcollins@myersparkpres.org
Deborah Conner Associate Pastor for Pastoral Care 258 dconner@myersparkpres.org
Lora Connor Weekday School Administrative Assistant 291 lconnor@myersparkpres.org
Anna Dickson Parish Associate 266 adickson@myersparkpres.org
Kurtis Dziki Technical Director 270 kdziki@myersparkpres.org
Donna Fair Wellness Ministry Director 256 dfair@myersparkpres.org
Amy Faircloth Wellness Ministry Administrative Assistant 284 afaircloth@myersparkpres.org
Roger Friday Facility Team rfriday@myersparkpres.org
Erika Funk Director for CROSS efunk@myersparkpres.org
Betsy Gantt Membership Engagement Coordinator 261 bgantt@myersparkpres.org
Vivian Hailey Project Accountant 407 vhailey@myersparkpres.org
Stacey Hall Food Service Assistant 248

mstaceyhall@myersparkpres.org

Jennifer Hatley Food Service Manager 248

jbhatley@myersparkpres.org

Amy Hock Executive Assistant, Administration 264 ahock@myersparkpres.org
Linda Ibsen Children & Family libsen@myersparkpres.or
Dennis Jackson Sexton djackson@myersparkpres.org
Claire Jampole Administrative Assistant – Operations 288

cjampole@myersparkpres.org

Lexi Kramer Communications Coordinator 255

lkramer@myersparkpres.org

Rosalind Lawrence Accounting Assistant 247

rlawrence@myersparkpres.org

Conley Lenkiewicz AA Executive Pastor and Adult Faith Formation 245

clenkiewicz@myersparkpres.org

Marina Luckhoo Faith Community Nurse 252

mluckhoo@myersparkpres.org

John Magnuson Associate Pastor for Discipleship 272

jmagnuson@myersparkpres.org

Matthew Manwarren Organist mmanwarren@myersparkpres.org
Monty McCullough Administrative Assistant for the Outreach Center 284 mmccullough@myersparkpres.org
Bryn Miles Receptionist 0 bmiles@myersparkpres.org
Cameron Moore Coordinator Contemporary Worship & Arts

cmoore@myersparkpres.org

Lauren Mulcahy Director of Development, Major Gifts and Planned Giving 259

lmulcahy@myersparkpres.org

Holly Nigro Worship Coordinator 252

hnigro@myersparkpres.org

Lee Northcutt Director of Music 253 lnorthcutt@myersparkpres.org
Montray Porter Facilities

mporter@myersparkpres.org

Greg Razewski Information Technology Support 285 grazewski@myersparkpres.org
Mandy Rencher Elementary Minstry Coordinator 257

mrencher@myersparkpres.org

Josh Richard Communications Director 267

jrichard@myersparkpres.org

Genie Richards CROSS Assistant 393

grichards@myersparkpres.org

Andrew Sadler Audio/Video Technician for Celebrate
Freddie Sherrill Facilities Set-Up Coordinator 249 fsherrill@myersparkpres.org
Erin Short Membership Information Coordinator 263

eshort@myersparkpres.org

Millie Snyder Executive Pastor 260 msnyder@myersparkpres.org
Kate Taylor WDS Assistant 276

ktaylor@myersparkpres.org

Michelle Thomas-Bush Associate Pastor for Youth and Their Families 273 mthomas-bush@myersparkpres.org
Kim Vanover WDS Managing Director 277 kvanover@myersparkpres.org
Savanah Warren Missions Coordinator 294

swarren@myersparkpres.org

Lynn Williams Human Resources Director 244

lwilliams@myersparkpres.org

Court Young Director of Outreach 294 cyoung@myersparkpres.org

Employment Opportunities