Clergy & Staff

Meet the people behind the ministry.

Use the filters below to find who you’re looking for. General inquiries may be directed to hello@myersparkpres.org.

Clergy
Filter by Ministry Area
  • All
  • Clergy
  • Administration
  • Adult Faith Formation
  • Children
  • Congregational Life
  • Outreach
  • Pastoral Care
  • Weekday School
  • Wellness
  • Youth

Susan Tome

New Member Coordinator stome@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1261

Congregational Life

Sarah Gibson

Administrative Assistant Outreach sgibson@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1281

Outreach

Roger Friday

Sexton

Administration

Rick Christman

Finance Director rcristman@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1242

Administration

Patty Arcia

Middle School Coordinator Youth & Their Families parcia@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1296

Youth

Nicole Newton

Eleanor Belk Ministry Intern Elementary Ministry Coordinator nnewton@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1257

Children

Monty McCullough

Wellness Ministry Assistant mmccullough@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1284

Wellness

Millie Snyder

Executive Pastor msnyder@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1245

Clergy, Congregational Life

Michelle Thomas-Bush

Associate Pastor Youth and Their Families mthomas-bush@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1273

Clergy, Youth

Michael Aycock

Operations Director maycock@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1243

Administration

Melanie Brannon

Administrative Assistant to Joe Clifford mbrannon@myersparkpres.org 704.816.7243 x313

Administration

Mary Watts

Administrative Assistant Operations mwatts@myersparkpres.org

Administration

Lynn Duncan

Ministry Coordinator Children and Their Families Ministry lduncan@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1274

Children

Lindsey Adams

High School Coordinator ladams@myersparkpres.org

Youth

Lee Northcutt

Music Ministries Director lnorthcutt@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1253

Administration

Lauren Smith

Parish Nurse lsmith@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1259

Administration, Pastoral Care

Kristal Riley

Administrative Assistant Children and Youth and Their Families kriley@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1271

Children, Youth

Kim Vanover

Weekday School Director kvanover@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1277

Weekday School

Kevin Harper

Program Manager Wellness kharper@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1265

Wellness

Katie Brigulio

Discipleship Engagement Coordinator kbrigulio@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1266

Congregational Life

Kathryn Hutton

Administrative Assistant Stewardship khutton@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1263

Administration

Kara Miller

Communications Coordinator kmiller@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1286

Administration

Julie Hester

Associate Pastor Children and Their Families jhester@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1272

Children, Clergy

Judy Collins

Human Resources Assistant jhemphill@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1246

Administration

Josh Richard

Communication Director jrichard@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1267

Administration

Joel Tomkinson

Director, CROSS Missions jtomkinson@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1282

Cross, Outreach

Joe Clifford

Pastor jclifford@myersparkpres.org 704.816.7243 x313

Clergy

Jennifer Hatley

Director, Food Services jhatley@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1248

Administration

Holly Nigro

Administrative Assistant Worship & Music hnigro@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1252

Congregational Life

Freddie Sherrill

Set-Up Coordinator

Administration

Donna Fair

Wellness Ministry Director dfair@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1256

Wellness

Derek Macleod

Associate Pastor Outreach dmacleod@myersparkpres.org 704.376.3695 ext. 290

Clergy, Outreach

Dennis Jackson

Sexton

Administration

Deborah Conner

Associate Pastor Pastoral Care dconner@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1258

Clergy, Pastoral Care

David Van Brunt

Facilities Manager dvanbrunt@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1283

Administration

Darrell Anderson

Communications Specialist danderson@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1269

Administration

Dale Allison

Administrator dallison@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1264

Administration

Court Young

Mission Coordinator Outreach cyoung@myersparkpres.org 704.816.7294

Outreach

Conley Lenkiewicz

Administrative Assistant Adult Faith Formation clenkiewicz@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1275

Adult Faith Formation

Chuck Jones

Celebrate Music Coordinator cjones@myersparkpres.org

Congregational Life

Christine Adams

Membership Database Coordinator cadams@myersparkpres.org 704.372.3994

Congregational Life

Chris Brown

Youth & Children's Music Coordinator cbrown@myersparkpres.org

Children, Congregational Life, Youth

Caroline Broadfoot

Caroline Broadfoot Weekday School Half-Day Director cbroadfoot@myersparkpres.org

Children, Weekday School

Bryn Miles

Receptionist reception@myersparkpres.org 704.376.3695

Administration

Bridgette Brinson

Sexton

Administration

Beth Guinan

Project Accountant bguinan@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1407

Administration

Barbara Underwood

Accounting Assistant bunderwood@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1247

Administration

Andre Currence

Sexton

Administration

Amy Hock

Administrative Assistant Administration Team ahock@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1264

Administration

Amy Faircloth

Administrative Assistant Wellness Ministry afaircloth@myersparkpres.org 704.927.1284

Wellness